Events 2020

Here's an update of the markets, events and festivals we currently have in the diary for 2020:

Sat 14th March - Bowhouse Food Market
Sat 21st March - Adam Smith Food & Drink Fair at Fife College
Sat 28th March - The Buffalo Farm
Sun 29th March - The Buffalo Farm

Sat 4th April - Falkland The Hidden Place Pop Up Fayre
Sat 25th April - The Caledonian Craft Beer Merchant Celebration Day
Sat 25th April - The Buffalo Farm
Sun 26th April - The Buffalo Farm

Thurs 30th April - Rothes Hall Kingdom Of Fife Real Ale, Cider and Perry Festival
Fri 1st May - Rothes Hall Kingdom Of Fife Real Ale, Cider and Perry Festival
Sat 2nd May - Rothes Hall Kingdom Of Fife Real Ale, Cider and Perry Festival

Sat 9th May - Bowhouse Food Market
Sat 30th May - The Buffalo Farm
Sun 31st May - The Buffalo Farm

Sat 13th June - Crail Food Festival
Sun 14th June - Crail Food Festival
Sat 20th June - Teasses Estate Summer Market
Sun 21st June - Teasses Estate Summer Market
Sat 27th June - The Buffalo Farm
Sun 28th June - The Buffalo Farm

Sat 25th July - The Buffalo Farm
Sun 26th July - The Buffalo Farm

Sat 29th August - Falkland The Hidden Place Pop Up Fayre
Sat 29th August - The Buffalo Farm
Sun 30th August - The Buffalo Farm

Sat 26th September - The Buffalo Farm
Sun 27th September - The Buffalo Farm

Sat 12th December - Falkland The Hidden Place Pop Up Fayre